District Sialkot: Office bearers appointed

A meeting of the officer bearers of PPP Punjab hailing from Sialkot was held here yesterday which lasted late night, under the chair of President Punjab Mian Manzoor Ahmed Wattoo.
He approved the following appointments for the district of Sialkot: Khawaja Awais Ahmed Shah as Presidetnt, Milk Zarar Ahmed,Secreatry General,Dr. Nasir Mahmood, President city Deska and Amir Shahzad Dhilon as Secretary general, city Deska, Chaudhry Raheel Kamran Cheema(advocate)President Tehsil Deska, Chaudhry Nasir Iqbal General Secretary, Tehsil Deska and Badar Zaman, General Secretary Tehsil Sambrial.
While addressing the new office bearers, the Mian Manzoor Ahmed Wattoo and Tanvir Ashraf Kaira,Secreatry general PPP, Punjab, congratulated the office bearers and expressed the confidence that they would come up to the expectations of the high command of the Party in the district.
They assured the President and the secretary general that they would spare no stone unturned in making the Party a robust organization reflective of the aspirations of the poor people in particular.
07-5-2014 Sialkot

کیٹاگری میں : News

اپنا تبصرہ بھیجیں